Board of Directors

2018 The Diaper Bank of Connecticut Board 

Chair of the Board

Angela Westwood, CPA
Continuum of Care, Inc.


Vice Chair

Alison Weir, JD, PhD
National Diaper Bank Network



Natasha Ray
Community Foundation for Greater New Haven



Ronald Milone, CPA, CFP, MBA
Marcum LLP



Joanne Samuel Goldblum, LCSW
National Diaper Bank Network



Tara Axler, MBA
General Electric


Jane Dennett
Elm Campus Partners LLC


David Goldblum
The Hurley Group
Hartford Public Schools


Cosmeque Hall
City of Hartford
Maternal Infant Outreach Program


Mary-Kathryn Petrone, RN
Yale New-Haven Hospital


Dawn Walsh
The Foote School
Mishkan Israel Childcare Center


Advisory Board

Steven Meyers
General Electric Company


Heidi King
GE Capital


Doug Hausladen
City of New Haven

Menu Title